Club Personnel Directory


Name Title Phone E-mail
Administration
Richard Martino General Manager 954-626-6555 rmartino@lagomarcc.com
Michael Price Chief Financial Officer 954-626-6556 mike.price@lagomarcc.com
Libby Thompson Club Secretary 954-472-7044 x 2 libby@lagomarcc.com
Ellen Singer Director of Membership 954-626-6544 ellen@lagomarcc.com
Golf
David Buono Head Golf Professional 954-472-7047 dave@lagomarcc.com
Kristen Sammarco Assistant Golf Professional 954-472-7047 kristen@lagomarcc.com
Emma Leonardi Director of Instruction 954-608-8989 emma@lagomarcc.com
Bob Harper Superintendent 954-472-7044 bharper@lagomarcc.com
Tennis
Keith Axelrod Director of Tennis 954-472-3017 keith@lagomarcc.com
Food and Beverage
Neil Bloom
Executive Chef 954-472-7044 x6557 chefneil@lagomarcc.com
Joseph Messina
Food and Beverage/Events Director 954-626-6520 joseph.messina@lagomarcc.com
Nivio Perez Service Director 954-626-6550 n.perez@lagomarcc.com